Ocean freight and ship management

The MIDGLEN Group of companies owns four vessels of different tonnage and characteristics, by means of which we perform regular cargo transportation in the region of Far East and South-East Asia (details in the chapter ‘Infrastructure’).

Our Maritime Safety Management System is certified on the compliance with the requirements of the International Management Code for the Safe Operation of Ships and Pollution Prevention. The vessels are going through regular technical maintenance, repair and docking. By results of these operations the vessels’ condition is surveyed by representatives of the national and international registers of shipping.

Beside this, we propose any services related to affreightment and ship management. Minimum list of such services includes the following:

  • Search and selection of any vessel at the freight market in accordance with the needs and requests of customers. We do not confine to conventional vessels and have an extensive experience in provision of highly-specialized fleet and complicated self-propelled and non self-propelled structures: dredgers, floating cranes, drilling rigs etc.
  • Contractual formalities and other juridical and brokering activities with the shipowners.
  • Obtaining of permission for cabotage (domestic voyages) of foreign ships in Russian waters.
  • Enrollment into Bareboat Charter Registry.
  • Flag registration. Change of the flag.
  • Crewing.
  • Technical management (maintenance, shipchandler services; procurement of spare parts, instruments and accessories, fuels and lubricants, other consumables; preparation for repair, repair management and quality control, technical inspection; budgeting, accounting and analysis of the running costs; provision of legal, navigation and reference documentation).
  • Operations management (scheduling, monitoring and fleet management; ship agency services and bunkering including offshore, management of complicated maritime operations — towage, offshore loadings, etc.).

Main goals and quality criteria for us in this field are keeping of the balance between customers’ inquiries and interests of shipowners, increase of ship operations’ efficiency including reduction of the ‘idling’ costs (unplanned demurrage, etc.) and the shipping safety.

Please check the portfolio of our biggest works in the field of maritime transportation and ship management. In case of further interest, you can apply to the below contacts:

  • Shipping service: (4242) 45-20-80 (ext. 123)
  • Service of Sales and Projects: (4242) 45-20-80 (ext. 143)
  • E-mail: sales@midglengroup.com
© 2018 MIDGLEN Lodgistics Sakhalin

Морские перевозки и управление флотом

Группа компаний «МИДГЛЕН» имеет в собственности четыре судна различного тоннажа и характеристик, с помощью которых мы осуществляем регулярные морские перевозки грузов в регионе Дальнего Востока и Юго-Восточной Азии (подробнее в разделе «Производственные мощности и инфраструктура»).

Наша система управления безопасностью мореплавания сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям Международного кодекса по управлению безопасностью. Суда проходят регулярное техническое обслуживание, ремонт и докование, по результатам чего состояние судов освидетельствуется представителями национального и международных регистров судоходства.

Помимо этого, мы оказываем любые услуги, связанные с фрахтованием судов и управлением флотом. Минимальный список таких услуг включает в себя следующее:

  • Подбор любого судна на фрахтовом рынке в соответствии с нуждами и запросами клиента. Мы не ограничиваемся поиском универсальных (conventional) судов и имеем обширный опыт в предоставлении узкоспециализированного флота и сложных самоходных и несамоходных сооружений: дноуглубительных снарядов (дреджеров), плавучих кранов, морских буровых платформ и т. п.
  • Договорная и прочая юридическая и организационная работа с судовладельцами.
  • Получение разрешений на каботажные перевозки.
  • Внесение в бербоутчартерный реестр.
  • Постановку под флаг, смену флага.
  • Укомплектование экипажем (крюинг).
  • Технический менеджмент (техническое обслуживание судна, обеспечение запасными частями, инструментами и принадлежностями, горюче-смазочными и другими расходными материалами, подготовка судна к ремонту, организация ремонта и контроль ремонтных работ, инспектирование технического состояния судна, планирование, учет и анализ расходов по техническим бюджетам, обеспечение судов нормативно-правовой и справочной документацией).
  • Оперативный менеджмент (планирование, мониторинг и управление движением флота, агентирование судов и их бункеровка, включая офшорную, организация сложных судовых операций — буксировок, перегрузок в море и т. п.).

Основными задачами и критериями качества для нас в данной сфере деятельности являются выдерживание баланса между запросами клиентов и интересами судовладельцев, повышение эффективности судовых операций, включая сокращение «нерабочих» расходов (незапланированные простои, пр.), безопасность мореплавания.

Ознакомьтесь с портфолио наших наиболее значительных работ в области морских перевозок и управления флотом. В случае заинтересованности в получении данных услуг, Вы можете обратиться по предоставленным контактам:

  • Служба флота: (4242) 45-20-80 (доб. 123)
  • Служба маркетинга и управления проектами: (4242) 45-20-80 (доб. 143)
  • Эл. почта: sales@midglengroup.com
© 2017 МИДГЛЕН Лоджистикс Сахалин