Greeting of the general director

Dear Friends,

I am pleased to welcome you at the corporate web site of Limited Liability Company MIDGLEN Logistics Sakhalin.

Our company is young and working at the market of logistics services relatively not for a long time, but we do not consider it as a miss, on the contrary – this is our advantage. We are deprived of stereotypes and inertness inherent in mature companies, that is why always ready to propose nonstandard solutions and unconventional approach to majority of problems, at the same time not forgetting the main task – ultimately qualitative service.

During the seven years passed from the foundation of the company we have reached a lot turning from a small group of initiative youngsters into a multifunctional enterprise with reputation of a reliable partner and vendor. The secret of the success consists in our human resources in the first instance, the people who contributed and are continuing the contribution in the company’s development, sometime sacrificing their personal time.

We are aiming a socially responsible business and trying to comply with the highest standards of quality and safety. Professionalism is not an abstract concept for us, but both the main evaluation criteria of our activity and invariable benchmark for further movement.

We are opened for a dialogue and cooperation. I sincerely hope that this site will be useful for You and your business. Good luck!

Respectfully,
Lee Leonid A.

© 2018 MIDGLEN Lodgistics Sakhalin

Обращение генерального директора

Дорогие друзья!

Рад приветствовать Вас на сайте Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «МИДГЛЕН Лоджистикс Сахалин».

Наша компания молода и работает на рынке логистических услуг относительно недавно, но мы отнюдь не считаем это недостатком, скорее наоборот — преимуществом. Мы лишены стереотипов и косности, свойственных многим более зрелым компаниям, поэтому всегда готовы предложить нестандартные решения и оригинальные подходы к большинству вопросов, при этом не забывая об основной задаче — максимально качественном обслуживании клиентов.

За прошедшие семь лет с момента основания мы достигли многого, превратившись из небольшой группы инициативных людей в многофункциональное предприятие с репутацией надежного партнера и поставщика. Секрет успеха заключается в первую очередь в наших кадрах, тех людях, которые внесли и продолжают вносить свой вклад в развитие компании, подчас жертвуя личным временем.

Мы стараемся вести ответственный бизнес и соответствовать высшим стандартам качества и безопасности. Профессионализм для нас — не просто отвлеченное понятие, это одновременно и главный критерий оценки нашей деятельности, и неизменный ориентир для дальнейшего движения вперед.

Мы открыты для диалога и сотрудничества. Искренне надеюсь, что этот сайт будет полезен Вам и вашему бизнесу. Желаю успехов!

С уважением,
Ли Леонид Алексеевич

© 2017 МИДГЛЕН Лоджистикс Сахалин