Projects

Freight-forwarding services for JSC ‘MRTS’
and LLC ‘MRTS-Engineering’

Period of execution: since 2011 till the present time

Customer: JSC ‘MRTS’ and LLC ‘MRTS-Engineering’

Scope of work (services): complex of freight-forwarding services


Providing the logistics support for JSC ‘Mezhregiontruboprovodstroy’ – the leading Russian company performing turnkey construction of subsea technical facilities of main oil and gas pipelines, and for its’ designing and developing subsidiary MRTS-Engineering LLC.

The standard set of services for intra-Russian deliveries includes the shipping of cargo by different means of transport as well as its’ terminalling and storage.

For imported cargo this complex is complemented with customs-clearance services. Transportation, storage and handling of cargo in the Sakhalin Island is performed by MIDGLEN Logistics Sakhalin LLC solely with involvement of own production facilities.

Beside this, we execute additional customer’s requests related to procurement of construction materials, for example, inert materials. During the short three years of work under the project we handled approximately fifteen thousand tons of cargo with different characteristics.

Among the most exciting works from technical and managerial points of view within frames of this project the following can be referred to.

  • February of 2013: the complete set of services related to dispatch of oversized cargo from Kholmsk to Arkhangelsk was provided. The cargo – a deck crane of 1 600 ton loading capacity, originally mounted aboard the ‘Fortuna’ pipe-laying barge that conducted hydro-engineering works in the shelf of Sakhalin, was removed and disassembled for the convenience of transportation. Dimensions of the biggest item was 4,3 x 4,5 x 5,8 meters. The scope of the forwarder’s work included warehouse handling, road transportation to the port and customs-clearance. All tasks were duly fulfilled and the crane was charged aboard the vessel, passing the South Sea Route via Suez Canal to Arkhangelsk, in strict accordance with the schedule. The fact that the cargo was cleared under the procedure of customs transit of goods originated in the Customs Union through the territory of states which are not members of the Customs Union – for the first time in practice of the Sakhalin customs since the new Customs Code entered into force in 2010, is a special subject of the company’s pride.
  • June of 2013: the road transportation of the crawler crane Kobelco from the port of Kaigan to the Onshore Production Facility at Kirinskoye gas-condensate field was performed. The total weight of transported items was equal to 183 tons, dimensions of the biggest one – 10 х 3,63 х 3,57 meters. In spite of the harsh road and climatic conditions of northern part of the island, the work was conducted without failures and delays.

Transportation of the rotary support of the giant crane.

The operator’s cabin and power plant in expectation of offloading to the pier.

Delivery of the long loads – spans of the boom.

Road transportation of the Kobelco crawler crane parts.

© 2021 MIDGLEN Lodgistics Sakhalin

Наши проекты

Транспортно-экспедиционное обслуживание
ОАО «МРТС» и ООО «МРТС Инжиниринг»

Период выполнения: с 2011 года по настоящее время.

Заказчик: ОАО «МРТС» и ООО «МРТС Инжиниринг».

Объем работ (услуг): полный комплекс транспортно-экспедиционных услуг.


Оказание логистических услуг для ОАО «Межрегионтрубопроводстрой» — крупнейшей российской компании, осуществляющей строительство «под ключ» подводно-технических объектов магистральных трубопроводов нефтегазодобывающего комплекса, и для ее дочерней инжиниринговой компании ООО «МРТС Инжиниринг».

Стандартный комплекс услуг для внутрироссийских поставок включает в себя непосредственно перевозку груза различными видами транспорта, а также услуги по его перевалке и хранению. Для импортных грузов комплекс дополняется таможенным оформлением.

Транспортировку, хранение и обработку грузов на острове Сахалин ООО «МИДГЛЕН Лоджистикс Сахалин» осуществляет с привлечением исключительно собственных производственных мощностей. Помимо этого, по запросу клиента мы осуществляем поставки строительных материалов, например, инертных. За неполных три года работы по проекту через наши руки прошло около пятнадцати тысяч тонн грузов различного характера.

В рамках данного проекта среди наиболее интересных с технической и организационной точек зрения работ можно указать следующие.

  • Февраль 2013 года: предоставлен полный комплекс услуг, связанных с отправкой негабаритного оборудования из Холмска в Архангельск. Груз — судовой кран грузоподъемностью 1 600 тонн, установленный на трубоукладочной барже «Фортуна», выполнявшей гидротехнические работы на шельфе острова Сахалин, был демонтирован и разобран на части для удобства транспортировки. Габариты самого большого наименования составляли 4,3 х 4,5 х 5,8 метров. В объем услуг экспедитора входили перевалка груза на складе, автовывоз в порт и таможенное оформление. Все задачи были успешно выполнены и кран был погружен на борт судна, следующего Южным морским путем через Суэцкий канал в Архангельск, точно по расписанию. Особую гордость компании составляет тот факт, что в таможенном отношении груз был помещен под процедуру таможенного транзита при перевозке товаров таможенного союза через территорию государств, не являющихся членами таможенного союза — впервые в практике работы Сахалинской таможни с момента вступления в силу нового таможенного кодекса в 2010-ом году.
  • Июль 2013 года: осуществлена автомобильная перевозка компонентов гусеничного крана Kobelco по маршруту порт-пункт Кайган–Береговой Технологический Комплекс Киринского газоконденсатного месторождения. Общий вес перевезенных наименований составил 183 тонны, габариты наибольшего из них — 10 х 3,63 х 3,57 метров. Несмотря на жесткие дорожные и климатические условия северной части острова, работа была произведена без сбоев и задержек.

Перевозка опорно-поворотного устройства крана-гиганта.

Кабина крановщика и силовая установка в ожидании выгрузки на причал порта.

Завоз длинномерных наименований — пролетов стрелы.

Перевозка компонентов гусеничного крана Kobelco.

© 2018 МИДГЛЕН Лоджистикс Сахалин