Project logistics and integrated services

Industrial project in the modern meaning is not only drawings and formulae on paper, but also the very process of their realization, complicated aggregate of immaterial (people, arrangements, etc.) and material (stuff, materials, equipment) resources that is used for achievement of a certain goal in a form of accomplished and faultlessly functioning technological object.

The logistics is one of the most compound important subprocesses in the project realization and can be relied to professionals only. Often, not that it contradicts the common characteristic of a project as a collective work of several participants under the general management of a prime contractor, the logistics component of the project is given to ‘one hand’, i.e. assigned to a qualified logistics operator with due reputation and sufficient resources.

In this case the logistics operator deeply integrates into the general project team, gets imbued with its’ daily and strategic needs and works as a part of the single mechanism. In other words, he ‘feels the project’ — and there is no other recipe of success, as the contractor who is excluded from the production process, can not sustain quality of his own product.

Practically from the moment of our creation we were involved into the project activity one way or other. Starting from unimodal transportation and a simple set of freight-forwarding services, eventually accumulating the experience and widening the range of our capabilities, we have come to the assurance that are able to undertake responsibility for the logistics of a whole project or its’ large components. This assurance is based on the knowledge and resources, material ones off course, but in the first instances indeed the invaluable human resources, comprised of the solid team of the professional likeminded people.

Making summary of all information stated on other pages of the web site, we are ready to propose to our customers the following integrated support of the production:

  1. Marine transportation and ship management.
  2. Freight-forwarding.
  3. Multimodal and unimodal transportation.
  4. Customs-clearance and customs logistics.
  5. Warehousing and material base services. Setup of support bases.
  6. Waste management.
  7. Construction services.
  8. Setup of working and living infrastructure.
  9. Procurement.
  10. Ship agency.
  11. 2PL, 3PL, 4 Pl services and Supply chain management.

All these in total or separate types of the mentioned profiles can be put in the service to your needs and included as reliable and efficient instruments into the structure of your production or project.

Please check the portfolio of our biggest works in the field of project logistics and integrated services. In case of further interest, you can apply to the below contacts:

  • Commercial director: (4242) 45-20-80 (ext. 150)
  • Service of Sales and Projects: (4242) 45-20-80 (ext. 143)
  • E-mail: sales@midglengroup.com
© 2018 MIDGLEN Lodgistics Sakhalin

Проектная логистика и интегрированный сервис

Промышленный проект в современном значении этого слова — не только чертежи и формулы на бумаге, но и сам процесс их реализации, сложная совокупность нематериальных (люди, мероприятия, пр.) и материальных (сырье, материалы, оборудование) ресурсов, используемых для достижения одной цели в виде законченного и исправно функционирующего технологического объекта.

Логистика является одним из самых сложных и самых значимых подпроцессов в реализации проектов и может быть доверена только профессионалам. Зачастую, что, впрочем, не противоречит общему характеру проекта как коллективной работы нескольких участников под общим руководством генерального подрядчика, логистическую составляющую проекта отдают «в одни руки», то есть поручают компетентному логистическому оператору с хорошей репутацией и достаточными ресурсами.

При этом логистический оператор глубоко интегрируется в общую проектную структуру, проникается ее ежедневными и стратегическими потребностями и работает как часть единого механизма. Другими словами, он «чувствует проект» — иного рецепта успеха быть не может, поскольку подрядчик, оторванный от производства, не может поддерживать качество своего продукта.

Практически с момента своего создания мы так или иначе были вовлечены в проектную деятельность. Начиная с унимодальных перевозок и несложного комплекса транспортно-экспедиционных услуг, постепенно, нарабатывая опыт и расширяя спектр наших возможностей, мы пришли к уверенности в том, что можем взять на себя ответственность за логистику целого проекта или его крупных составляющих. Эта уверенность базируется на знаниях и ресурсах, материальных, но в первую очередь, конечно же, бесценных человеческих, состоящих из сплоченного коллектива профессионалов-единомышленников.

Суммируя все изложенное на других страницах сайта, мы готовы предложить нашим клиентам следующую комплексную поддержку производственной деятельности:

  1. Морские перевозки и управление флотом.
  2. Транспортное экспедирование.
  3. Мультимодальные и унимодальные грузоперевозки.
  4. Таможенное оформление и таможенная логистика.
  5. Услуги складов и материальных баз. Организация баз поддержки.
  6. Услуги по обращению с отходами производства и потребления.
  7. Услуги по строительству.
  8. Услуги по организации рабочей и жилой инфраструктуры.
  9. Организация материально-технического снабжения.
  10. Агентское обслуживание судов.
  11. Услуги 2PL, 3PL, 4PL и Supply chain management.

Все это в совокупности или отдельные виды указанных услуг могут быть поставлены на службу Вашим потребностям и включены в качестве надежных и эффективных инструментов в структуру вашего производства или проекта.

Ознакомьтесь с портфолио наших наиболее значительных работ в области проектной логистики и интегрированного сервиса. В случае заинтересованности в получении данных услуг, Вы можете обратиться по предоставленным контактам:

  • Коммерческий директор: (4242) 45-20-80 (доб. 150)
  • Служба маркетинга и управления проектами: (4242) 45-20-80 (доб. 143)
  • Эл. почта: sales@midglengroup.com
© 2017 МИДГЛЕН Лоджистикс Сахалин