Quality and Safety

We aim our job to be ultimately qualitative and safe from all points of view. To achieve this goal, the following measures have been taken:

  • Approved and implemented corporate policies in the fields of quality management, occupational health and safety, ecological behavior, drug and alcohol.
  • The management of the company performs regular analysis of these aspects and elaborates the improvement plan.
  • Developed corporate manual on safety, ecology and quality. Developed and implemented the procedures ensuring observance of the requirements in these areas. Key business processes of the company are documented.
  • Special divisions are created within the company’s structure responsible for realization of the policies, maintenance of the relevant systems and the requirements observation control by means of audits and other methods. Material, administrative and human resources are allocated for support of these divisions’ activities, as well as for resolution of other actual problems in the field of quality, safety and environment.

Success of the described measures was testified by ISO certification the company went through (certificates of ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 and OHSAS 18001:2007 standards) confirming compliance to the international standards of quality management, ecological management, occupational health and safety management.

Besides, the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping has confirmed compliance of the safety management system, implemented in the company, to the requirements of the International Management Code for the Safe Operation of Ships and Pollution Prevention.

And very important: we do really want and strive for being the most qualitative, safest and ecologically efficient!

In case of your comments or proposals in regards to the quality of our services, safety and ecological friendliness of our activities you can refer to the following contacts:

© 2019 MIDGLEN Lodgistics Sakhalin

Качество и безопасность

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наша работа была максимально качественной и безопасной со всех точек зрения. Для достижения этой цели предприняты следующие действия:

  • Утверждены и реализуются политики компании в области систем менеджмента, а также в отношении употребления алкоголя, наркотиков или токсичных веществ. Руководство компании проводит регулярный анализ этих аспектов деятельности и разрабатывает мероприятия по улучшению.
  • Разработано руководство по безопасности, экологии и качеству. Разработаны и внедрены процедуры, обеспечивающие соблюдения требований в этих областях. Ключевые бизнес-процессы компании документированы.
  • В структуре компании созданы и функционируют подразделения, отвечающие за реализацию политик, поддержание соответствующих систем и контроль за соблюдением требований, в том числе через проведение проверок (аудитов). Выделены материальные, административные и человеческие ресурсы для обеспечения деятельности этих подразделений, а также решения актуальных вопросов в области качества, охраны труда и окружающей среды.

Свидетельством успешности проведенных мероприятий явилась сертификация компании в системе ISO (сертификаты ИСО 9001:2008, ИСО 14001:2004 и OHSAS 18001:2007), подтверждающая соответствие международным стандартам менеджмента качества, экологического менеджмента, менеджмента в области профессиональной безопасности и охраны окружающей среды.

Кроме того, Российским Морским Регистром Судоходства было подтверждено соответствие системы управления безопасностью, внедренной в компании, требованиям Международного кодекса по управлению безопасной эксплуатацией судов и предотвращением загрязнения.

И самое главное: мы искренне хотим и стремимся быть самыми качественными, безопасными и экологически эффективными!

В случае замечаний или предложений в отношении качества наших услуг, безопасности и экологичности нашей деятельности Вы можете обращаться по предоставленным контактам:

© 2017 МИДГЛЕН Лоджистикс Сахалин